Back after the big move… announcement

After a long hiatus due to a  much needed house move the blog is back up and running this week. With a fantastic book deal in the bag, Russ will no longer be working with Bundles of Books but I am sure we will get to hear all about his new books as they are published. I have a brand new base to work from and lots of new ideas for resources and reviews so lets get this show  back on the road!

This week I will be declaring the  winner of the  competition we ran to find a new children’s writer. The range of entries was diverse and it was no easy task to decide which book to go with. There were lots of factors to consider including which age group the book was written for as impressively we got a variety of forms of entry including some longer children’s novels.

The announcement will be made on Wednesday so watch this space. I’ll have some new book reviews later this week and newsletters and downloadable resources will be back next week.

Thanks for your patience whilst I have got relocated and reorganised and I’m looking forward to bringing you some greta things in 2014.

Leave a comment